WAFL 2018 Committee Elected

Congratulations to the 2018 WAFL Committee, elected in at the 2018 AGM! Positions held are:

  • President: Byron Roff
  • Secretary: Matthew Lewis
  • Treasurer: David Plumb
  • AFLNZ Representative: Rebecca Smith
  • Youth Academy Representative: Renaldo Christians
  • Independent Umpire Representative: Hugh Wilson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s