Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

The Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs compete annually in the Wellington AFL premiership season.  The team pulls players from Wellington’s Eastern suburbs, including Kilbirnie, Lyall Bay, Island Bay, and Miramar.  The Bulldogs were established in 1973, and have won several flags in the past few years.


  • Captian: James Terry (JT) – 021411449
  • President: Stanley Chung
  • Facebook: Eastern Suburbs AFL
  • Training: TBC